Mitglieder


Marcel Schürch
Alte Landstrasse 3
5643  Sins
Telefon: 041 789 73 30
Mail: marcel.schuerch@brighthouse.ch
Website: http://www.brighthouse.ch/

Jürg Stenz
Hochrütistrasse 161
5732  Zetzwil
Telefon: 062 773 19 32
Mail: j.stenz@domotec.ch
Website: http://www.domotec.ch

Urs Lüscher
Aarauerstrasse 7
5040  Schöftland
Telefon: 062 739 70 90
Mail: ul@ecoeap.ch
Website: http://www.ecoeap.ch

Urs Imboden
Gheidstrasse 7
5507  Mellingen
Telefon: 056 481 81 81
Mail: u.imboden@elektro-imboden.ch
Website: http://www.elektro-imboden.ch

Louis von Mandach
Lindenmattstr. 9
5616  Meisterschwanden
Telefon: 056 667 11 44
Mail: Louis.vonMandach@elfero.ch
Website: https://www.elfero.ch

Beat Flach
Im Fahr 18
5105  Auenstein
Mail: sekretariat@beatflach.ch

Roger Rebmann
5082  Kaisten
Telefon: 062 869 90 00
Mail: info@rebmann-heizungen.ch
Website: http://www.rebmann-heizungen.ch/

Marco Leusciatti
5506  Mägenwil
Telefon: +41 62 887 41 41
Mail: wicona.ch@wicona.com
Website: http://www.wicona.com/de/ch/

Thomas Scheuzger
Ruederstrasse 38
Postfach 16
5040  Schöftland
Telefon: 062 721 50 45
Mail: ts@innoplan-sbhi.ch
Website: http:www.innoplan-sbhi.ch

Ramon Schibli
Wallbach 13
5107  Schinznach-Dorf
Telefon: 056 511 02 20
Mail: ramon.schibli@kabeltechnik.ch
Website: http://www.kabeltechnik.ch/index.php/solarstrom

Nico Knubel
Industriestrasse 3
4805  Brittnau
Telefon: 062 752 53 07
Mail: n.knubel@kunz-solartech.ch
Website: https://kunz-solartech.ch/

Reto Miloni
Im Grund 12
5405  Baden-Dättwil
Telefon: 056 210 11 28
Mail: reto.miloni@bluewin.ch
Website: http:// www.miloni.ch

Pius Hüsser
Schachenallee 29
5000  Aarau
Telefon: 062 834 03 00
Mail: pius.huesser@novaenergie.ch
Website: http://www.novaenergie.ch

Dino Zavatta
Klosterstrasse 42
5430  Wettingen
Telefon: 056 535 53 46
Mail: dino.zavatta@novagrid.ch
Website: http://www.novagrid.ch

Philipp Riedener
Vortaue 1
5332  Rekingen
Telefon: 056 242 18 39
Mail: info@riedenerag.ch
Website: https://riedenerag.ch/

Ruedi Siegrist
Schwarzhaar 13
4665  Oftringen
Telefon: 062 788 46 83
Mail: ruedi.siegrist@siegrist-service.ch
Website: http://www.siegrist-service.ch

David Galeuchet
Neumattstrasse 2
5000  Aarau
Telefon: 062 834 00 80
Mail: d.galeuchet@solarmarkt.ch
Website: http://www.solarmarkt.ch

Paul Stalder
Gass 8
5242  Lupfig
Telefon: 056 464 05 00
Mail: paul.stalder@stiebel-eltron.ch
Website: http://www.stiebel-eltron.ch

Jörg Sigrist
Türliackerstrasse 4
8957  Spreitenbach
Telefon: 056 418 13 00
Mail: joerg.sigrist@umweltarena.ch
Website: http://www.umweltarena.ch/